ONLINE ORDERING IS CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Austin Witches Market

Established in 2015

Austin Witches Markets are local community events featuring vendors who specialize in witchcraft, magick, herbalism, spiritual readings, and handmade artisan goods.

Follow @austinwitchesmarket on Instagram!

MARKET VENDOR INQUIRIES
The only way to receive info for when Austin Witches Market vendor applications open is to ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS HERE.

EVENT PAGE: Winter Quarter Dates

UPCOMING DATES @ Yarrow & Sage 
701 E 53rd St. 78751 (North Loop)
Sunday Monthly // 11:00a-4:00p
December 4 | Event Page
January 8
February 5
March 5
April 2
May 7 | BELTANE
June 4

UPCOMING DATES @ Buzz Mill Coffee
1505 Town Creek Dr. 78741 (Riverside)
Saturday/Sunday Twice Monthly // 7:00p-11:00p
Sun. November 27 | Event Page
Sat. December 10 | 6p-10p Winter Hours | Event Page
Sun. December 18 | 6p-10p Winter Hours | Event Page
Sat. January 14 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
Sun. January 29 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
Sat. February 11 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
Sun. February 26 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
Sat. March 11
Sun. March 26
Sat. April 8
Sun. April 30
Sat. May 13
Sun. May 28
Sat. June 10
Sun. June 25

UPCOMING DATESShiny Things for Shiny People
12311 Dessau Rd. 78754 (Palmer)
Sunday Monthly // 7:00p-11:00p
November 26 | Small Biz Saturday | 6p-10p Winter Hours | Event Page
December 11 | 6p-10p Winter Hours | Event Page
January 15 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
February 12 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
March 12
April 9 | OSTARA
May 14 | Mother's Day
June 11

UPCOMING DATES @ Far Out Lounge
8504 S. Congress Ave. 78745 (Slaughter)
Sunday Monthly // 7:00p-11:00p
November 13 | Event Page
Saturday December 17 | YULE | 12p-5p Holiday Hours | Event Page
January 21 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
February 19 | 6p-10p Winter Hours
March 19
April 23
May 21
June 18 | MIDSUMMER FAERIE FEST